Our Team

Premier Service Team

Rick Gurtner

Owner / Manager

Rick@pstbtr.com

(225) 752-4965 Office 

(225) 200-6167 Cell


Roof Restoration & Commercial Maintenance

Jacob Boudreaux 

Service Manager

I can help you with 

General Inquiries, and Sales

jacob@pstbtr.com

(225) 752-4965 Office

(225) 226-8723 Cell


Luke Little

Service Manager

I can help you with 

General Inquiries, and Sales

luke@pstbtr.com

(225) 752-4965 Office

(225) 573-9204 Cell


Letha Horne

Administration

I can help you with 

Customer Service, Accounts Payable, 

and Accounts Receivables

letha@pstbtr.com

(225) 752-4965

Refrigeration & Mechanical

Charles Gordon

Owner / Manager

I can help you with 

Sales and After Hours Service

charles@pstbtr.com

(225) 752-4965 Office 

(225) 218-4307 After Hours


Mark Luse

Project Manager

I can help you with 

General Inquiries, Sales, 

Automation & Controls

mark@pstbtr.com

(225) 752-4965 Office

(225) 250-9545 Cell


Mandy Gurtner

Administration

I can help you with 

Customer Service, Accounts Payable, 

and Accounts Receivables

mandy@pstbtr.com

(225) 752-4965

Send us a note...

Interested in a Quote on Your Roofing or Refrigeration Project?

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

No question is too big or small, just give us a call!

Send us a message, or call us for a quote. Use our contact form to tell us more about your project, and we will connect you with the services to fit your needs. 

Premier Service Team, LLC

9064 Mammoth Avenue Baton Rouge, LA 70814 US

(225) 752-4965 Monday - Friday 7:00 am - 5:00 pm